For all communication regarding the conference, please use the conference email address and add the name of the person or topic in the Subject field to help us route your question to the appropriate person.

Conference Chair – Barney Warf
Program Chair – Alex Diener
Website Content – Steve Egbert
Coordinator – Ally Smith
GeoBowl – Andy Allen and Stephanie Willis
Field Trips
           Kansas City – Kirk McClure
            Wakarusa Wetlands – Jay Johnson
           Google Earth Engine – Xingong Li

Contact Us